Check out The Hits this Saturday at Bellinis in Newry.

Upcoming Shows

May

Friday 04/05/18 – Abbeyleix Manor Hotel

Saturday 05/05/18 – The Library in Limerick

Sunday 06/05/18 – The Sallynoggin Inn

Friday 18/05/18 – Empire in Swords

June

Friday 01/06/18 – Langtons in Kilkenny

Sunday 03/06/18 – Sandyford House Festival

14, 16 & 17 June 2018 – The Taste Of Dublin Festival

Friday 22/06/18 – The Palace in Navan

Sunday 24/06/18 – PJ Kavanagh’s Street Fest Postlaoise

Friday 29/06/18 – The Fence in Mullingar

Saturday 20/06/18 – The Library in Limerick

July

Friday 06/07/18 – The Roost in Maynooth

Saturday 21/07/18 – The Tower @ Dinn Rí in Carlow

Friday 27/07/18 – Brubakers in Dundalk

Sunday 29/07/18 – Lennons in Durrow

SO BE THERE!

THE HITS LIVE SHOW!

Electric Ireland Stage at The Electric Picnic.  

Canal Quarter Festival in Tullamore

The Rainbow Run in Dun Laoghaire & The Daytripper Festival in Waterford

 

 

Sallys in Arklow

Club V in Virginia

Voodoo Rooms in Cork

   

Mc Gettigans in Dubai and Abu Dhabi

  

Leixlip, Portlaoise & Barndance Festivals

 

   

The Taste Of Dublin & Bray Summerfest.

 

Brubakers in Dundalk & The Library in Limerick

    

  

Langtons in Kilkenny Electric Ballroom in Drogheda & Roost in Maynooth

The Academy – Dublin