Two awesome packed shows at Karma and The Hayes Hotel last week! We’ll be back!

Check out the hits this weekend at The Palace in Navan on Friday and The Old Mill in Tallaght on Saturday.

Upcoming Shows

February

Friday 23/02/18 – The Palace in Navan

Saturday 24/02/18 – The Old Mill in Tallaght

March

Friday 02/03/18 – The Fence in Mullingar

Saturday 03/03/18 – The Library in Limerick

Saturday 10/03/18 – The Roost in Maynooth

Saturday 17/03/18 – Club V in Virginia

Sunday 18/03/18 – Fusion in Drogheda

Saturday 24/03/18 – Lennons in Durrow

Friday 30/03/18 – BD Festival

Saturday 31/03/18 – Shortts in Waterford

April

Saturday 14/03/18 – Mullinavat Festival

Friday 20/03/18 – PJ Kavanaghs in Portlaoise

Saturday 21/03/18 – Butler & Barry in Bray

May

Friday 04/05/18 – Abbeyleix Manor Hotel

Sunday 06/05/18 – The Sallynoggin Inn

Friday 18/05/18 – Empire in Swords

SO BE THERE!

THE HITS LIVE SHOW!

Electric Ireland Stage at The Electric Picnic.  

Canal Quarter Festival in Tullamore

The Rainbow Run in Dun Laoghaire & The Daytripper Festival in Waterford

 

 

Club V in Virginia

Voodoo Rooms in Cork

   

Mc Gettigans in Dubai and Abu Dhabi

  

Leixlip, Portlaoise & Barndance Festivals

 

   

The Taste Of Dublin & Bray Summerfest.

 

Brubakers in Dundalk & The Library in Limerick

    

  

Langtons in Kilkenny Electric Ballroom in Drogheda & Roost in Maynooth

The Academy – Dublin